Home Page

Terms and Holiday Dates

Riverside Primary School September 2017 to July 2018

 

Term 1

Start:

Monday 4 September 2017 – Staff Development Day

 

Tuesday 5 September 2017 – Children back to school

Finish:

Friday 20 October 2017

Autumn Break:

Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017

 

Term 2

Start:

Monday 30 October 2017

 

Monday 13 November 2017– Staff Development Day

Finish:

Thursday 21December 2017

Christmas Break:

Friday 22 December 2017 to Tuesday 2 January 2018

 

Term 3

Start:

Wednesday 3 January 2018 – Staff Development Day

 

Thursday 4 January 2018 – Children back to school

Finish:

Friday 9 February 2018

February Break:

Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018

 

Term 4

Start:

Monday 19 February 2018

Finish:

Wednesday 28 March 2018

 

Thursday 29 March 2018 – Staff Development Day

Good Friday

Friday 30 March 2018

Easter Monday

Monday 2 April 2018

Spring Break:

Tuesday 3 April 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018

 

Term 5

Start:

Monday 16 April 2018

Finish:

Friday 25 May 2018

Early May BH

Monday 7 May 2018

May Break

Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

 

Term 6

Start:

Monday 4 June 2018

 

Friday 22 June 2018 – Staff Development Day

Finish:

Friday 20 July 2018

 

 

 

 

 


We have had 5 3 6 8 7 Visitors