Home Page

Terms and Holiday Dates

Term and Holiday Dates September 2019 to July 2020

Term 1

Start:

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Staff Development Day

 

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – Children back to school

 

Friday 11th October 2019 – Staff Development Day

Finish:

Friday 18th October 2019

Autumn Break:

Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

 

Term 2

Start:

Monday 28th October 2019

 

Friday 29th November 2019 – Staff Development Day

Finish:

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Christmas Break:

Thursday 19th December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Term 3

Start:

Monday 6th January 2020

Finish:

Friday 14th February 2020

February Break:

Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

 

Term 4

Start:

Monday 24th February 2020 – Staff Development Day

 

Tuesday 25th February 2020 – Children back to school

Finish:

Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Break:

Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

Good Friday

Friday 10th April 2020

Easter Monday

Monday 13th April 2020

 

Term 5

Start:

Monday 20th April 2020

Early May BH

Monday 4th May 2020

Finish:

Friday 22nd May 2020

Late May BH

Monday 25th May 2020

Late Spring break

Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

 

Term 6

Start:

Monday 1st June 2020

 

Friday 26th June 2020 – Staff Development Day

Finish:

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

Staff Development Days (School closed to children)

 

2nd September 2019

11th October 2019

29th November 2019

24th February 2020

26th June 2020

Term 1

Start:

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Staff Development day

 

Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Children back to school

 

Friday 12th October 2018 – Staff Development Day

Finish:

Friday 19th October 2018

Autumn Break:

Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

 

Term 2

Start:

Monday 29th October 2018

 

Monday 26th November 2018 – Staff Development Day

Finish:

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Christmas Break:

Thursday 20th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2019

 

Term 3

Start:

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Finish:

Thursday 14th February 2019

 

Friday 15th February 2019 - Staff Development Day

February Break:

Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Term 4

Start:

Monday 25th February 2019

Finish:

Friday 5th April 2019

Spring Break:

Monday 8th April 2019 to Thursday 18th April 2019

Good Friday

Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday

Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Term 5

Start:

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Early May BH

Monday 6th May 2019

Finish:

Friday 24th May 2019

May Break

Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

 

Term 6

Start:

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Friday 21st June 2019 - Staff Development Day

Finish:

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 


We have had 8 4 0 6 1 Visitors