Riverside Primary School Academy Committee Members Register of Interest 2023/2024

Name	Governor Type	Declared Interest
Stuart Bourne	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	Nothing to declare
Kirsty Cruttenden	Staff Elected Academy Committee Member	Nothing to declare
Helen Robson	Headteacher	Nothing to declare
Kyle Taylor	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	The Howard Academy Trust Employee – Director of Finance and Operations
Becky Wild	Parent Elected Academy Committee Member	Nothing to declare

Previous Academy Committee members that served within the last 12 months:

Name	Governor Type	Declared Interest
Simon Carter	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	Nothing to declare
Kathy Moon	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	Rainham School for Girls – Employee and Staff Governor