Riverside Primary School Membership of the Academy Committee 2023/2024

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles
Stuart Bourne	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	28 th April 2022	27 th April 2026	
Kirsty Cruttenden	Staff Elected Academy Committee Member	1 st September 2021	31 st August 2025	
Helen Robson	Headteacher	17 th January 2022	-	Headteacher
Kyle Taylor	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	28 th April 2022	27 th April 2026	Chair of the Academy Committee
Becky Wild	Parent Elected Academy Committee Member	10 th November 2022	9 th November 2026	

Previous Academy Committee members that served within the last 12 months:

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Date left
Simon Carter	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	24 th January 2021	23 rd January 2025	29 th January 2023
Kathy Moon	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	26 th July 2022	25 th July 2026	14 th December 2022 (to be chair of Twydall Primary School)