Home Page

Terms and Holiday Dates

Term and Holiday Dates September 2021 to July 2022

Term 1

Start:

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Children back to school

Finish:

Friday 22nd October 2021

Autumn Break:

Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

 

Term 2

Start:

Monday 1st November 2021

Finish:

Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Break:

Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Term 3

Start:

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Children back to school

Finish:

Friday 11th February 2022

February Break:

Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

 

Term 4

Start:

Monday 21st February 2021 - Children back to school

Finish:

Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Break:

Monday 4th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022

Good Friday

Friday 15th April 2022

Easter Monday

Monday 18th April 2022

 

Term 5

Start:

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Early May BH

Monday 2nd May 2022

Finish:

Friday 27th May 2022

Spring BH

Thursday 2nd June 2022

Platinum Jubilee BH

Friday 3rd June 2022

Late Spring break

Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Term 6

Start:

Tuesday 7th June 2022 – Children back to school

Finish:

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Staff Development Days (to be confirmed)

Term and Holiday Dates September 2020 to July 2021

Term 1

Start:

Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Staff Development Day

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Children back to school

Finish:

Friday 23rd October 2020

Autumn Break:

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

 

Term 2

Start:

Monday 2nd November 2020

 

Monday 23rd November 2020 - Staff Development Day

Finish:

Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Break:

Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

 

Term 3

Start:

Monday 4th January 2021

Finish:

Friday 12th February 2021

February Break:

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

 

Term 4

Start:

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Staff Development Day

 

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Finish:

Thursday 1st April 2021 – Staff Development Day

Easter Break:

Friday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021

Good Friday

Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday

Monday 5th April 2021

 

Term 5

Start:

Monday 19th April 2021

Early May BH

3rd May 2021

Finish:

Friday 28th May 2021

Late May BH

Monday 31st May 2021

Late Spring break

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

 

Term 6

Start:

Monday 7th June 2021– Staff Development Day

 

Tuesday 8th June 2021

Finish:

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Staff Development Days (School closed to children)

 


We have had 1 3 1 8 1 3 Visitors