Home Page

Who We Are

Who We Are


Chair – Vicki Atkinson

Treasurer – Louise Richardson

Secretary – Kirsty Cruttenden


Planning Committee

Amy Keily

Samantha Monk

Clare Carter

Charlotte Dyer

Natalie Smith

Sam Agnew

Lisa Jenkins

Vicky Scott

Christine Banks

Helen O’Neill

Kerry Price

Danielle Hill

Role of Chair

Role of Secretary

Role of Treasurer

We have had 8 6 4 6 7 Visitors